jump to navigation

Epistles’ RSS readers December 2, 2007

Posted by Sharath Rao in blogging.
trackback

In the midst of the discussion on the blog skin/format/layout in the comments section here, I thought of how the 25 or so RSS feed audience (with possible overlap with regular readers) are spared that discomfort I impose each time I play with the blog layout. 🙂

I must admit that for the first several months the mental model of my blog readers did not find a place for the RSS audience – probably because I don’t use one that extensively myself.

Yet, let me take this opportunity to say Hi to you all.

Comments»

1. Vishnu - December 2, 2007

I say hi back in acknowledgment of our presence. thanks


Leave a Reply

