jump to navigation

Occupational hazard.. March 2, 2007

Posted by Sharath Rao in humor, movies.
trackback

….of being an actor ( who is not taken seriously ) :  People ask you ask you things whose stupidity has to be matched with that of your own, feigned or otherwise.  🙂

yogesh love asked : Aisha either realy you answer me, mera number yaega kya, Now seriously asking i’m in love and my love means Roshni is not matured enough to oppose her family to marry me and she already given commitment to and my family she definatly marry me and when I go to her house and talk to her in front of family she says I don’t wont marry you and all without any clarificaion. The question is why girls commit and why they not fullfill their commitments ?

Ayesha Takia : Hey Yogesh, my name is spelled Ayesha 🙂 I’m really sorry to hear about what happened with your girlfriend. Everything that happens is according to destiny. And i’m sure if something doesn’t work it’s because it wasn’t meant to be. In the future, you will know this was for the best. Good luck!

Comments»

1. Aswin - March 2, 2007

LOL at both of them 😀 … to be a li’l fair to Ayesha though, I would say that saying ‘ Everything happens for a reason’ is the easiest way out of trying to solve this grammatically challenged fellow’s life miseries.

2. raosharath - March 2, 2007

Yeah, I agree …there is really no point in being correct/precise or taking any purist stances 😀 ….

I hope that wasnt a video chat …she would have found it hard to resist laughter …


Leave a Reply

