jump to navigation

Good sense related February 17, 2007

Posted by Sharath Rao in humor, littlerockers.
trackback

Good sense prevails.

Aswin D’Souza : The time I spent blogging last year, which I hoped I would save this time around, has been mercilessly squandered reading other blogs, and I see no point in my hibernation. I declare the ‘ blog strike’ officially over. I didn’t even last a month !

More good sense prevails.

A decade after winning the Booker Prize for her debut work, and years after concentrating on social and environmental causes, author Arundhati Roy intends to take another shot at fiction.

Some exceptions  :

My computer is (nearly) google-free for the next 1 month.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

