jump to navigation

The thin line … February 2, 2007

Posted by Sharath Rao in humor, weird.
trackback
I was at a talk today given by an Principal Engineer from Amazon. I was working on my machinee as the audience waiting for him to start. I was sitting at the back of the hall as I usually prefer and so when he started speaking, I realized he wasn’t quite audible.

I increased the volume on my PC. And for the next second or so, I was frustrated that it did not help.

There is already a thin line between the real world and the virtual.

~~

In the meanwhile, the funniest cover page off late.

~~

Funniest video AD in a while. ( On the I-Phone )

~~

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

