jump to navigation

A million dollars .. December 9, 2006

Posted by Sharath Rao in America.
trackback

….for getting this right.

Who am I quoting here ? [ Google searches considered cheating ! ]

I have no purpose to introduce political and social equality between the white and black races. There is a physical difference between the two, which, in my judgment, will probably forever forbid their living together on the footing of perfect equality, and inasmuch as it becomes a necessity that there must be a difference, I, am in favor of the race to which I belong having the superior position.

Clue : An American President.

Here is your answer.

Comments»

1. aquarianalien - December 10, 2006

unbeleivable!!! he belonged to the REPUBLICAN party anyway!!

2. Anonymous - December 12, 2006

I answered that right.Without cheating 😉
-Mangala

3. Sharath Rao - December 12, 2006

Thanks Mangala for making me poor before making me rich.

😦


Leave a Reply

