jump to navigation

Fortune wise November 7, 2006

Posted by Sharath Rao in humor, life.
trackback

I had this fortune cookie lying on my table. I picked it up and lost in my own world, as I was, I peeled it, forgot to remove the fortune and put it into my mouth !

As I was munching on it, I realize I had forgotten to pull the forture out and I wondered how it happened – what kind of a person would forget something so elementary. Paused, spat the paper out and opened it.

It read – “Accept thyself”. In other words, next time you swallow the fortune, forgive yourself.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

