jump to navigation

That rainbow family October 29, 2006

Posted by Sharath Rao in contemplation, humor.
trackback

Angelina adopted a Cambodian boy, then an Ethiopian girl and now possibly an Indian boy. She has an interesting thought here :

I want to create a rainbow family. That’s children of different religions and cultures from different countries. I believe I’m meant to find my children in the world and not necessarily have them genetically.

Well, I too want to have a rainbow family. Being an Indian, I will start by adopting Angelina Jolie – that would bring a Cambodian and an Ethiopian into the fold as well.

Okay, okay, just kidding. I am considering sponsoring a child through PLAN. I think its an amazing thing to do and I am just mulling over it. Also considering things like boy/girl, age group and most importantly which country.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

