jump to navigation

My alterego ? June 20, 2006

Posted by Sharath Rao in contemplation, economics.
trackback

A blog I have been visiting a few times everyday – more often than any of the mainstream media newspapers/magazines – has this post today – and it had me dumbstruck.

For a while now, I have been thinking about this and I even for a moment thought that maybe I should write to Prof. Mankiw. Reading the post today, I was so shocked that for a moment I was wondering if I had written to him unknowingly …until ofcourse I came across a little piece of detail that would not hold for me !

I’ve also done a lot of reading on the subject (including your wonderful macro textbook).

As the readers of this blog and my other blog know and is somewhat evidenced here, here and here, I have done quite a bit of economics reading (see blogroll ), but ofcourse I have not read Prof. Mankiw’ s Macroeconomics textbook ( though I have his Principles textbook borrowed from the library ( that reminds me, its due today !! ) )

Weird indeed – so what next ? Let me think about it !

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

